Website Manager

2024 Player Forms

To complete the registration process for La Sierra LL, your player MUST attend one of the following schools:

1. Rosemary Kennedy ES
2. Twinhill ES
3. Valley View ES
4. Lake Hills ES
5. Phillip M. Stokoe ES
6. LA Grand ES
7. Myra Linn ES
8. Collett ES
9. S. Christa McAuliffe ES
10. Allen Orrenmaa ES
11. Villegas MS
12. Loma Vista MS
13. La Sierra HS
14. Hillcrest HS

If your player DOES attend any of the above schools, you can download the following forms and bring them to any of the Registration Dates. (All forms to be completed for Registration)

2024 Registration Form
2024 School Enrollment Form

NOTE:  - The school waiver must be completed by the school, and a transcript (with photo ID) is required. Since you are providing a School Waiver, you DO NOT need to provide PROOF OF RESIDENCE!


If your player does NOT attend any of the above schools, you are still eligible to play at La Sierra LL!! Simply confirm that your home address belongs to La Sierra LL at

Once confirmed, please download the forms below and bring them to any of the Registration Dates. (All forms to be completed for Registration).

2024 Registration Form
2024 Proofs of Residency

Copyright © 2024 La Sierra Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In